Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

SummerPIT 2020 | August 17 - 18


Join the crowd! Fuel and charge! Dig deep!

To celebrate that Wendy E Mackay was appointed Honorary doctor at the AU annual party, PIT had organized a one-day programme with Wendy E Mackay and some of her collaborators: Michel Beaudouin-Lafon and Philip Tchernavskij. Furthermore, the Department of Computer Science had organized a Distinguished Lecture talk.

See the full programme.




Susanne Bødker appointed Honorary Doctor at KTH

2018.09.27To honor Susanne Bødker being one of the key figures behind the Participatory Design movement, she has been appointed Honorary Doctor at KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm. Susanne will receive her honorary doctor title on November 16, where se will give a seminar on her work.